1_SEX_02art

Porn, Reinvented

Are XXX movies not really your thing? We can’t say we blame you. Stereotypical scenarios (so redundant, too!), harshly lit sex scenes and positions that are (let’s be frank) unrealistic for most of us: it’s hard to get excited, and to find the style that suits you.

SEX_APPEAL

4 ways to cleanse your body on the regular

Have you overindulged lately? Or, perhaps, you’ve found yourself eating out on most days of the week? Whatever the reason, much like our closets or our office spaces, our bodies can also benefit from a thorough cleaning from time to time, to rid it of toxins and get it running like new

WHATS_HOT_2

OPI Falls for Grey

We can’t get enough of OPI. And we love the label even more since hearing about its latest idea, which we’re sure you’ll find rather seductive.

SINGLE_DATING

5 Hard Differences Between Men And Boys

So, you met this great guy and everyone likes him, but you find little things that feel wrong and you cannot tell if it’s you, or if it really is him. I have observed many relationships, and it’s actually embarrassing to see what some people put up with just to get by and avoid a sense of “being alone”.

3 Sex Toys for His Pleasure

3 Sex Toys for His Pleasure

The adult marketplace: it is as varied as it is intriguing! With materials as lifelike as can be and surprising features, there’s no doubt about it: technology is truly at our service, ladies. Indeed, there seems to be virtually hundreds of techno-erotic toys made specifically for her, but what of adult accessories for our male counterparts?

1_LIMON_02art

Presser le citron!

Côté joujoux pour adultes, ce n’est pas le choix qui manque! Certains items sortent du lot de par leur forme ergonomique, pour d’autres, c’est leur polyvalence qui surprend. Mais voilà que pour certains modèles, c’est simple, tout y est!

SEX

5 raisons de coucher plus d’une fois avec la même personne

Le monde des affaires m’a appris à garder mes clients heureux si je veux qu’ils reviennent me voir; la même chose s’applique au sexe. Évidemment, si vous êtes en couple, vous ne couchez (on l’espère) qu’avec une seule personne et c’est (on l’espère) une superbe expérience chaque fois. Ce que je ne comprends pas de la nouvelle génération, c’est

WHATS_HOT_2

OPI tombe sous le charme de Grey

  OPI? On aime. Et encore plus depuis qu’on a eu vent de leur toute dernière idée, séduisante, vous verrez! Imaginez-vous que la marque américaine s’est à son tour, laissée charmer par Cinquante nuances de Grey, le succès littéraire signé E.L James. Résultat? Voilà qu’elle

1_SEX_02art

Le porno, réinventé

Pas votre truc les films XXX? On ne vous blâme pas; scénarios stéréotypés (et oh, combien redondants!), ébats sous lumière trop crue et prouesses (disons-le) bien souvent irréalisables pour la plupart d’entre-nous du moins, difficile de se laisser érotiser par ces mises en scènes et de trouver le style qui convient.

love_12art_th_normal_eb26ec773319082085821bad71d7be8a

3 jouets érotiques masculins qui font sensation

Il est aussi varié qu’intriguant, ce marché du plaisir!Matières des plus réalistes et fonctionnalités surprenantes, il n’y a pas à dire; la technologie est bel est bien au service des dames. En effet, des joujoux techno-érotiques, il semble y en avoir des milliers qui ont été pensés pour elle, mais qu’en est-il des accessoires intimes pour la gent masculine?